WebAnnexure 1

Other participating investigators of National Rotavirus Surveillance Network [2012 – 2016]

Agarwal A (Netaji SC Bose Medical College & Hospital, Jabalpur); Aneja S (Kalawati Saran Children Hospital (LHMC) New Delhi); Anna Simon (Christian Medical College, Vellore); Aundhakar SC (Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad); Babji S (Medical College, Vellore and Infant Jesus Hospital, Trichy); Bavdekar A (KEM Hospital, Pune); Baveja. S (Lokmanya Tilak Municipal GH & Medical College, Mumbai); Bhat J (National Institute for Research in Tribal Health, Jabalpur); Biswas D (Assam Medical College & Hospital, Dibrugarh); Bora CJ (Assam Medical College & Hospital, Dibrugarh); Borkakoty B (Regional Medical Research Centre, Dibrugarh); Chatterjee S (Midnapore Medical College, Midnapore); Chaudhary S (Dr. Rajendra Prasad Government Medical College, Tanda); Chawla-Sarkar M (National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, Kolkata); Chitambar SD (National Institute of Virology, Pune); Das P (Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna); Das VNR (Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna); Desai K (Surat Municipal Institution of Medical Education & Research, Surat); Dhongade R (Sant Dnyaneshwar Medical Education & Research Centre, Pune); Dwibedi B (Regional Medical Research Centre, Bhubaneswar); Dwivedi R (Kamla Nehru Hospital, Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal); Dzuvichu K (District Hospital, Nagaland); Ganguly N (Institute of Child Health, Kolkata); Gathwala G (Pt. B.D.Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak); Ghosh C (Midnapore Medical College, Midnapore); Gopalkrishna V (National Institute of Virology, Pune); Gupta DS (Surat Municipal Institution of Medical Education & Research, Surat); Jadhav AR (Lokmanya Tilak Municipal GH & Medical College, Mumbai); Jali S (Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum); Kalrao VR (Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College, Pune); Kar SK (Regional Medical Research Centre, Bhubaneswar); Khuntia HK (Regional Medical Research Centre, Bhubaneswar); Kumar P (Kalawati Saran Children Hospital, New Delhi); Kumar S (National Institute for Research in Tribal Health, Jabalpur); Kumar SS (Pragna Children's Hospital, Hyderabad); Lal BG (BJR Hospital, Port Blair); Manglani M (Lokmanya Tilak Municipal GH & Medical College, Mumbai); Manohar B (Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences, Tirupati); Mathew A (St. Stephen's Hospital, Delhi); Mathew MA (MOSC Medical College, Kolenchery); Mehariya KM (BJ Medical College & Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad): Mishra SK (Capital Hospital, Bhubaneswar); Narayanan SA (Institute of Child Health & Hospital for Children, Chennai); Niyogi P (Institute of Child Health, Kolkata); Panda S (National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, Kolkata); Pandey K (Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna); Patankar M (BJ Medical College & Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad); Purani CS (BJ Medical College & Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad); Ray P (Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi); Roy S (Regional Medical Research Centre, Belgaum); Sahoo GC (Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna); Singh N (National Institute for Research in Tribal Health, Jabalpur); Singh P (Surat Municipal Institution of Medical Education & Research, Surat); Singh T (Christian Medical College, Ludhiana); Sundari S (Institute of Child Health & Hospital for Children, Chennai); Temsu T (District Hospital, Nagaland); Thakur AK (Nalanda Medical College & Hospital, Nalanda); Topno RK (Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna); Upadhyay A (Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Medical College, Meerut); Utpalkant Singh (Child Care Centre, Patna); Vijayachari P (Regional Medical Research Centre, Port Blair).